765-203-2674 penny.stevens@eshl.org

Community Calendar

May Day & Craft
Saturday, May 1 – 2:00 p.m.

Cinco de Mayo & Fiesta
Wednesday, May 5 – 6:00 p.m.

Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 9

Hostess Cupcake Day
Tuesday, May 11 – 4:30 p.m.

Armed Forces Day & Snack and Chat
Saturday, May 15

Resident Council
Tuesday, May 18 – 2:00 p.m.

Blue Jeans Day
Thursday, May 20

Bingo & Pizza Party!
Friday, May 21 – 2:00

Gaither Homecoming
Sunday, May 23 & May 30

Victoria Day (Canada)
Monday, May 24

Memorial Day & Service
Monday, May 31 – 11:00 a.m.

Click here to view the calendar.