765-203-2674 penny.stevens@eshl.org

Community Calendar

Music with David
Friday, March 6 – 2:00 p.m.

Cereal Day
Saturday, March 7 – 2:30 p.m.

Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sunday, March 8 – Spring Forward!

Coffee Talk, Food Council
Tuesday, March 10 – 10:30 a.m.

Plant a Flower Day
Thursday, March 12 – 2:30 p.m.

Music with Robert
Friday, March 13 – 2:00 p.m.

Cooking Class – Shamrock Treats
Monday, March 16 – 10:30 a.m.

St. Patrick’s Day & Party with Paul
Tuesday, March 17 – 2:30 p.m

Birthday Party & Bumper
Friday, March 20 – 2:00 p.m.

Resident Council
Tuesday, March 24 – 2:30 p.m.

Chocolate Covered Raisin Day
Tuesday, March 24 – 3:00 p.m.

Mad Hatter Parade & Tea
Wednesday, March 25 – 3:00 p.m.

Spinach Day
Thursday, March 26 – 2:30 p.m.

Eiffel Tower Day
Tuesday, March 31 – 2:30 p.m.

Click here to view this month’s community calendar.