765-203-2674 penny.stevens@eshl.org

Community Calendar

Christmas Bingo!
Wednesday, December 1 – 2:00 p.m.

Christmas Carol Sing Along
Friday, December 3 – 2:00 p.m.

Christmas Color Pages
Saturday, December 4 – 2:00 p.m.

Cupcake Day
Wednesday, December 15 – 2:00 p.m.

Ugly Sweater
Friday, December 17 – 2:00 p.m.

Hall 200 Christmas Party
Monday, December 20 – 2:00 p.m.

Grinch Day
Tuesday, December 21 – 2:00 p.m.

Christmas Cookie Decorating
Wednesday, December 22 – 2:00 p.m.

Christmas Memories
Thursday, December 23 – 2:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve & Snowflake Fun
Friday, December 24 – 2:00 p.m.

Christmas Day Bingo!
Saturday, December 25 – 10:00 a.m.

Bacon Day
Thursday, December 30 – 2:00 p.m.

New Year’s Eve Party
Friday, December 31, 2:00 p.m.

Click here to view the calendar.