765-203-2674 penny.stevens@eshl.org

Community Calendar

Music & Memories
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Resident Council
Monday, October 11, 2021 – 2:00 p.m.

Hootie Hoo
Thursday, October 14, 2021 – 2:00 p.m.

Pretty in Pink
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Bobbing for Apples
Friday, October 22, 2021 – 2:00 p.m.

Mysterious Monday
Monday, October 25, 2021 – 2:00 p.m.

Cute as a Pumpkin
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – 2:00 p.m.

Carmel Apple Bites
Thursday, October 28 – 2:00 p.m.

Trunk or Treat
Friday, October 29, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

Halloween
Sunday, October 31

Click here to view the calendar.